…. being a girlfriend 

So how I always imagined being a girlfriend is establishing a relationship mutually. Relationships scare me but at the same time I long for one. I’m only getting older… 

So here’s the scoop. I met a guy when I got back to the Washington about a month ago… we spend about 90 percent of the time. He is 29 a mechanic and the army and an amazing dad to two beautiful girls that are ten and eight. I was really nervous about them even knowing about me what if things don’t work out with him? Wellll he ended up telling them about me and telling them that I’m his girlfriend. Yup! I’m his girlfriend. I was kind of caught of guard when he said this…. partly because he didn’t ask. Lol. But I caved and hung out with him. Right now I can’t imagine my life with out them… all three of them. 

He makes me laugh when I want to cry, and let’s not even get into the whole me even trying to be mad at him because it doesn’t happen. I can’t be mad at him at all…. he just lays and watches movies with me when I don’t want to do anything. It’s amazing. My heart is full when I’m with him. This SCARES me. Just so everyone knows. Lol. 

But for right now I’m okay with being his girlfriend or what ever this is going on. 

Leave a Reply

