About this :) 

For so long I have put so much before myself. I take on too much because I have so much that I don’t want to face. I put too much on Facebook and it doesn’t turn out good in my favor. So this blog is going to recap my last few years and the point that I hit my rock bottom and my journey back up. It’s going to be about how I feel about things and comments that people make towards me. And how I am working through them. But it’s also going to be about the adventures that I’m going to be taking. It’s a year in the life of finally finding who I’m supposed to be. 

Leave a Reply

